Tina Maze, will you hurry up and marry me already?

This sexy Slovenian skier is already one of our favorites on this site. We’ve already done two posts about her, but it doesn’t mean we are out of things to say!

She recently released a single, “My Way is My Decision”, which comes up in our Pandora mix regularly. For some reason, we never put two and two together and figured out it was the same gold medalist skier that we’re already so enamored with.

What’s a post without pictures? We have some more incredibly sexy pictures of Tina Maze for you right here:

Check out our previous coverage of her if you want to see more!

TINA MAZE, ALPINE SKIING, SLOVENIA

MORE PICTURES OF HOT SLOVENIAN SKIER TINA MAZE

One thought on “Tina Maze, will you hurry up and marry me already?”

  1. Attractive component to content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to say that I get in fact enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Anywazy I will be subscribing
    in your augment oor even I fulfillment you access
    consistently rapidly.

Leave a Reply

